Welcome toQingdao Xin Lang Nuo shoes Co.,LTDWebsite!

About Us

Home >about us
about us
Xin Langnuo Shoe Material Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful costal city-Qingdao, adjacent to Liuting international airport and the distance is about four kilometers. The excellent geographical location and convenient transportation create the best external conditions for your investment and cooperation.

Xin Langnuo covers an area of 15,000 square meters and the total construction area is 12,000 square meters. The corporation possesses standardized workshops, 4 production lines of PU polyurethane and 2 lines of auto-spraying. With the annual output of 5 million pairs of shoes soles, Xin Langnuo has become a large-scale enterprise with high reputation, high technology and high benefit in shoe accessories industry.

Xin Langnuo has the first-class technical force and gathers a professional R & D and management team. Strict accordance with the requirements of ISO9001: 2000 quality management system, Xin Langnuo has established a perfect quality assurance and service system, trying to provide a more comprehensive, more professional, and more thoughtful service for all the customers.

Xin Langnuo pursues the business ideas of “manufacturing quality products, creating Xin Langnuo brand, focusing on international markets, forging ahead with determination, daring to blaze new trails”, doing our best to provide the best quality products and the most personalized service for customers.

Together with all staffs, Zhang Shigao, general manager of Xin Langnuo, warmly welcome the customers both from home and aboard to establish business with us, sincerely hope to establish mutual benefit relationship and create a beautiful tomorrow with you.
About Us
Company introduce
Honorary certificate
Contact Us
News Center
Company dynamic
Industry information
Product
Male sole
Female sole
WeiChat

Manufacturing quality products build lang brand

Professional quality focused attitude achievement

(86)0532-87966577 (86)0532-87966111    

Fax:(86)13806399308     Address:7Qiyang Road, temple industrial park, Chengyang district, Qingdao, shandong , China
mg网上娱乐平台_青岛吉兵鞋材公司

欢迎来到青岛新朗诺鞋材有限公司官网!

关于我们 About Us

首页 >关于我们
关于我们
        青岛新朗诺鞋材有限公司坐落于美丽的海滨城市——青岛,毗邻青岛国际机场约四公里,具有优越的地理位置,便捷的交通方式,为您的投资合作创造了最理想的外部条件。

        公司总占地面积15000平方米,总建筑面积12000平方米,拥有标准化厂房,配有PU聚氨酯生产线4条,自动喷漆线2条,年产鞋底500万双,是鞋配件行业中高信誉、高技术、高效益的规模化企业。

        公司拥有一流的技术力量,聚集了国内行业的技术领先研发团队和管理团队,严格按照ISO9001:2000质量体系要求,建立完善质量保证,建立完善的客户服务体系,竭尽全力的为客户提供更全面、更专业、更周到的服务。

        公司奉行:“制造优质产品,打造朗诺品牌”放眼国际市场,锐意进取,勇于开拓的经营理念,尽其所能的为用户提供最优质的产品和最人性化的服务。 公司总经理张式高先生携全体员工热忱欢迎国内外客户到公司洽谈业务,真诚希望与您携手共赢,创造美好明天。

关于我们
公司介绍
荣誉资质
联系我们
新闻中心
公司动态
行业资讯
产品展示
男鞋底
女鞋底
官方微信

制造优质产品打造朗诺品牌

专注态度成就专业品质

0532-87966577 0532-87966111    

传真:0532-87966318     地址:山东省青岛市城阳区祺阳路7号
mg网上娱乐平台_青岛吉兵鞋材公司